Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -Dongguan Overview
 Dongguan Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Dongguan information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Dongguan-Hotels
 Food
  -Dongguan Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Dongguan
History
  -Dongguan History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Dongguan
 Amusement
  -Dongguan amusement
 Shopping
  -Dongguan Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Dongguan
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Dongguan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


The amusement in Dongguan

With the development of economy, Dongguan is it have the appearance of one kind of amusement of paradise too, especially the amusement at night of Dongguan, is a group of prosperity even more.
The place of night entertainment concentrates near the residential district of Huayuan new village. There is bustling with vehicles , streams past in an endless flow in the evening, by over 3 o'clock in the evening, some places even open all night. It is one of the main activities to taste the midnight snack, all saloon bars open tea at night in the evening.
Another night recreation amusement are concentrated in the area of Houjie town. It is an evasive neon light , fluctuates colorfully at night , fully reflect that the fast rhythm life which takes the place of the city appears . Because The Houjie is the commercial town where the foreign businessmen gathered, the Western-style food special dining room here is innumerable, there are large quantities of night clubs, dancing halls, bars ,etc., is very lively too at night.
The bowling alley of Dongguan can be found everywhere - -The bowling alley of sports center, bowling alley of BaiMashan, are all first-class equipped; At the same time there is a south largest night golf course of area of China in Dongguan, it has courteous service solicitously, is a good place for whole family happy together.


Copyright© 2001-2017, dongguan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -东莞概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、水运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to dongguan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


东莞休闲娱乐

    随着经济的发展,东莞俨然也有了娱乐天堂的样貌,尤其是东莞的夜间娱乐,更是一派繁荣。
    东莞城区的夜间娱乐场所主要集中在华园新村附近。那里晚上车水马龙、川流不息,可以到晚上3点多,有些场所甚至通宵营业。品尝夜宵就是主要活动之一,晚上所有的酒楼都开有夜茶。
    东莞另一夜间娱乐集中地区是厚街镇。此地晚间霓虹闪烁、变幻多姿,充分体现出现代都市的快节奏生活。由于厚街镇外商云集的商业镇,此处西餐特色餐厅数不胜数,还有大批的夜总会、歌舞厅、酒吧等等,晚间也很是热闹。
    东莞的保龄球馆比比皆是——体育中心保龄球馆、白马山保龄球馆,均是设备一流;同时东莞还有南中国地区最大的夜间高尔夫球场,其服务周到殷勤,是举家同乐的好去处。




Copyright© 2001-2017, dongguan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link