Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -Dongguan Overview
 Dongguan Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Dongguan information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Dongguan-Hotels
 Food
  -Dongguan Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Dongguan
History
  -Dongguan History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Dongguan
 Amusement
  -Dongguan amusement
 Shopping
  -Dongguan Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Dongguan
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Dongguan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Dongguan Overview


Dongguan lies in the south in Guangdong Province, the east bank of the mouth of ZhuJiang, and Zhujiang River Delta of the low reaches of Dongjiang. Locate in east longitude 113 31 ' - 15 114 ' north latitude 22 39 ' - 09 23 ', belong to subtropical monsoon climate, long summer and no winter throughout the year, sunlight is sufficient, the rainfall is plentiful , the difference in temperature is little in amplitude, the monsoon is obvious. Most the east is the silver bottle mouth mountain in clear stream, boarded by Huizhou; Most north is the central scroll datan township, separate rivers as the neighbor with Huizhou and Guangzhou; most the west is a Lion ocean center route in the Northwest of the west of Shatian, face each other across the sea with Guangzhou; most the south is reservoir of fenggang goose's field , link with Shenzhen , adjoins Hong Kong and Macro, between Guangzhou and the economic corridor middle west of Shenzhen. The north is 59 Kilometers from Guangzhou; the southeast is 99 Kilometers from Shenzhen, 140 Kilometers from Hong Kong. About 70.45 kilometers long from east to west, the north and south is about 46.8 kilometers wide, the area of land of the whole city is 2465 Square kilometers. Administrative area now assign Guan urban area, east urban area, south urban area, ten thousand river district and 28 towns.
Dongguan is the historical city of Guangdong Province, the traveling resources is rich, have the Opium War museum, the weiyuan fort, the shajiao fort and so on the famous scenic spot in the Chinese and foreign are well-known the tiger gate Opium War ancient battlefield; The Wan city has one of four given names gardens of ke garden of Guangdong; yinxian mountain village of changping town, Qingxi town's scenery world, Dongcheng district's flag peak park and the tiger England outskirts park, Southern Society Ming and Qing Dynasties ancient common people residence of the tea mountain town, rich kejia character and style of the zhang tree wood town and the Qingxi town, "sells into servitude the festival" to splash water the activity of east the pit town, constituted the characteristic traveling of Dongguan.


Copyright© 2001-2017, dongguan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -东莞概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、水运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to dongguan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


东莞概况


    东莞市位于广东省中南部,珠江口东岸,东江下游的珠江三角洲。地处东经113°31′-114°15′北纬22°39′-23°09′,属亚热带季风气候,长夏无冬,日照充足,雨量充沛,温差振幅小,季风明显。最东是清溪的银瓶嘴山,与惠州市接壤;最北是中堂大坦乡,与广州市、惠州市隔江为邻;最西是沙田西大坦西北的狮子洋中心航线,与广州市隔海相望;最南是凤岗雁田水库,与深圳市相连,毗邻港澳,处于广州至深圳经济走廊中西间。北距广州59公里,东南距深圳99公里,距香港140公里。东西长约70.45公里,南北宽约46.8公里,全市陆地面积2465平方公里。现行政区划为莞城区、东城区、南城区、万江区以及28个镇。
    东莞是广东省历史文化名城,旅游资源丰富,在中外闻名的虎门鸦片战争古战场有鸦片战争博物馆、威远炮台、沙角炮台等著名景点;莞城有广东四大名园之一的可园;常平镇的隐贤山庄、清溪镇的山水天地、东城区的旗峰公园和虎英郊野公园、茶山镇的南社明清古民居、樟木头镇和清溪镇浓郁的客家风情、东坑镇的“卖身节”泼水活动,构成了东莞独具特色的地方旅游。




Copyright© 2001-2017, dongguan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link