Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -Dongguan Overview
 Dongguan Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Dongguan information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Dongguan-Hotels
 Food
  -Dongguan Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Dongguan
History
  -Dongguan History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Dongguan
 Amusement
  -Dongguan amusement
 Shopping
  -Dongguan Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Dongguan
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Dongguan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Travel guide of Dongguan


>>Opium War museum
Dongguan Opium War museum, also names the tiger gate LinZexu memorial hall, is located the tiger gate town to the terminus of liberate road, is the Chinese ancient ruins professional museum. The museum predecessor is the Lin Zexu memorial hall which established in 1957, in 1972 changed name as the Opium War tiger gate people anti- England memorial hall, in 1985 changed the name as the tiger gate Lin Zexu memorial hall, at the same time additionally built the famous Opium War museum.
The Opium War museum is a commemorative museum which collect, exhibit, studies Lin Zexu and the Opium War cultural relic historical data. Hall discriminate for this hall department, water chestnut fort administration center and weiyuan fort administration center three parts. The museum attention cultural relic collection and the research, the collection sells smoke cultural relic and so on pond wooden stake, plank, opium smoking gear, Lin Zexu original handwriting, has the cannon, the artillery, the gunpowder cylinder, the gunpowder cylinder, resistance British armed forces and so on the broadsword, lance has used the weapon and seizes the British armed forces the foreign-made small arms, the ocean artillery and so on, the quantity reaches more than 3,000 (set). Is reflected the Opium War time Chinese nation resistance big powers, resist aggression have the representative matter witness.
Opium War museum environment is exquisite, exterior construction characteristic is bright. The hall area main entrance is a castle -like gate tower, the front surface place is standing erect a pink large-scale group sculpture. Center the statue are the hero wants for the horizontal knife to leap, holds sword which the halberd looks angrily at, the side two people then caress the artillery to stand, they are the heroic portrayal precisely our country people resist the western big powers; The Shajiao, the weiyuan artillery goal fort, the ancient artillery, the darkroom, the war lane, barracks then has manifested the Opium War naval battle atmosphere, is touching the ice-cold wall, that Opium War field campaign condenses in at present, led the people to return hundred years ago the tiger gate soldiers and civilians anti- powerful enemy, the imperial foreign aggression, to raise the national prestige in the historical corridor, felt that intense spirit of patriotism.

>>The Huying outskirts park
It is situated in the Dongguan yellow flag piedmont, the east city new downtown area, the adjacent peak scenery golf course, the new world garden, the cheerful scenery garden, the occupying a land area of more than 900 Chinese acres, the lake water area 290 Chinese acres. The Huying outskirts park poly stones of the hundred mountains, to careful idea, completed the sculpture garden, the Huying Chinese style pavilion, the Yunyu bridge, the vigor square, the Roman colonnade, the sweetheart island, the open-air bathing beach, the happy valley baked garden, the playground and so on the rich scenic spot. Places oneself in the Huying outskirts park to let you abandon the metropolis noise, enjoys the countryside beautiful scene.

>>The flag peak park garden
In the flag peak park garden has the yellow flag mountain which elevation is 189 meter, takes the form of the flag to unfold, before Tang Dynasty called "the yellow range", is Dongguan's symbol. "The yellow flag range goes against hangs the lantern" is first scenery in the folklore Dongguan eight scenery. Under the mountain has yellow flag Goddess of Mercy ancient temple which constructs in Song Dynasty, at holidays, tourist like tide. Piedmont still remaining ancient well, called "The Lian spring".

>>The pomegranate flower park
It is located Tongling which is he junction of the Wan-Long road and the Wan-Jie road, the beginning constructs at the Ming Dynasty Wanli years (approximately 470 years history), The tower height more than 30 meters. In the pomegranate flower park has the flowered brook silver pond, the great temple, the deity bed, Qiniang deep pools, the bronze drum angle and so on the rich fable and the cultural relic vestige; Periphery has the Aozhi pond XuGong crag, the former dwelling of XuJingtang, the sea tide hut, Yu Wu scenic site and so on traveling scene. In addition also has pomegranate flower town which constructs in Ming Dynasty (the Sino-Japanese War time Dongguan people fires the first weaponry to oppose the Japan in this), pomegranate flower commemorative pavilion to opposite to Japan, the Xiongfei botanical garden beautiful scenery which the ancient grave as well as just completed to collect the fragrant garden (composed by the decorated corridor, general the ancestral hall and so on)

>>The weiyuan fort
It is situated between Panyu and Dongguan two cities, first near Chuanbi ocean, both banks every mountain to confront, in the river has the big tiger, the small tiger, Shnaghengdang and so on. The red rock island stands erect, the shape like the gateway, the wonderful dangerous becomes naturally, becomes the Zhujiangkou river fortress. In the past Lin Zexu, Guan Tianpei was in order to resist the foreign aggression, in both banks of tiger gate, in the island in the river constructed the water chestnut, the weiyuan, the Zhengyuan and the Jingyuan fort, to display the iron shackle near the river, caused it to become "the chain copper pass".

>>ShiJie county Yuan Chonghuan commemorates garden
Yuan Chonghuan (A.D. 1,584 ~ 1,630) is our country renowned national heroes, The last years of Ming Dynasty is the Shangshu of Ministry of War and right vice- all censor, in the past, in resisted the Qing armed to enter the juncture, repeatedly perform outstanding merit, successively defeated the ancestor Nurhachu and the Qing ancestor emperor Huangtaiji, supervised the army of Ji, Liao, holds Shanhai juncture, guarded the national capital army , established the great achievements. Latter suffers calumniates, world injustice it.
Yuan Chonghuan dies causes the Ming dynasty rapidly to disintegrate and finally fall, His spirit of loyalty to serves the country was admired by the generations.
ShiJie county and the Shuinan village decided to prepare for constructing the commemorate garden of Yuan Chonghuan, the occupying a land area is110,000 square meters. Also constructs Ming Dynasty common people residence, the beacon tower, the Great Wall and the film and television street, the movie studio in the garden and so on, for film and television, advertisement outdoor scene photography and traveling visit.
The Yuan Chonghuan former dwelling is located the west of Guang-Zhen railroad Shilong station, relies on DongJiang river, clear waters and beautiful forest, the Yuan Chonghuan former dwelling is reconstructs in the ruins, The old name of ruins was YuanWudun, before reform and open policy still remaining room wall base and so on. Presently the former dwelling is 42 meters, the width is 28 meters, the area is 1,176 square meters. Its former dwelling constructs YuanDushi the ancestral hall, the statue, The clothing grave.

>>Tiger spring mountain villa
It lie in Humen town the Daren mountain Niuzi hillock. This hillock adjoins and faces Lin Zexu memorial museum, is the guard station of navy of Guangdong originally, is the site of peaceful running water company now. Through the meticulous design of this company, the mountain villa is built near the mountain, reply one shadily in the forest , pass open and deep and remote, tiger spring cliffside waterfall, ancient city wall is 2 kilometers, the stone image of Lin Zexu stands erect on the mountaintop, has an imposing appearance.

>>WanJiang jinao continent
It is located Guangdong Dongguan WanJiang area Jintai administrative district JinAo continent tower, the beginning constructs in the Ming Wanli 25 years (1,597), be completed in Tianqi four years (1,624). It is reported, The goal of constructing tower is "by cultivates the atmosphere, also is suitable for prosperous and flourishing the family". This tower once fell down in the beginning of Qing Qianlong years, reconstructed in Qianlong two years. From 1989, the Dongguan government allocates funds to mend this tower, finished in 1993, basically maintained the original style.
The JinAozhou tower is the plane octagon, the tower body divided into nine floors, is the stone tower of pavilion type and circle the even brick cup pinnacle. The tower uses the live iron to cast, sets upright 1 copper bottle gourd on it, the top layer edges and corners has 8 bells.
This Jin Aozhou tower which had more than 400 years history, attracts many Chinese and foreign tourists to go to watch until now, has the historical value and the artistic value.

>>The city people park
The people park beginning constructed in 1913, because had Shi Ruyu therefore to call the Rushan park. Now the people's park total area 23 hectares, in the garden amuse the facility completely, the pavilion and the building serves as contrast, the trees are green and big, each kind of watches tree seed to reach more than 100 , the red bridge and green water, the lotus pond moonlight, the bamboo tree avenue, the brightness of flowers and birdsongs. The people's park is a comprehensive city park which collected with ecology leisure, the robust fitness, the patriotic education in a body, is good destination of leisure and taking vacation for people.

>>Goddess of Mercy mountain Forest Park
It lie in the territory of Zhangmutou town that have the praise of " small Hong Kong ", it is the theme park that incorporates ecological tour and religious cultural tour into an organic. The whole area in the garden is 1745.2 hectares, forest coverage rate is more than 99, alias' " day Holy Land in the south ". The mountain Forest Park of Goddess of Mercy is with the pure and fresh air all the year, the brightness of flowers and birdsongs, the content of anion is extremely high. The enormous basalt Goddess of Mercy Bodhisattva Image is on the mountaintops of Goddess Mercy mountain which elevation is up to 488 meters, the image is 33 meters high, weigh up to more than 3000 tons, the appearance is vivid. Goddess of Mercy square is with the whole area of 10000 square meters. The recreation center in park cover an area of 50000 square meters, The national famous Wuqiao acrobatics regiment always stay in here to perform. Additional have the roast field , rock-climbing district , archery field , natural oxygen bar (Foyuan road ) , forest path (bodhi foot-path ) and so on.

>>The Shilong Jinsha gulf park
It lies in the side of east rivers Shilong town, look at afar with beautiful West Lake embankment and beautiful coconut forest park, form Shilong pleasant scenery of " one river of three port ".color flowers and green grass in the garden, the trees make a pleasant shade, cloister and meander way, waterside and pavilions; Also there are fountain and small square. Install the rare stone image of hectometers of large-scale " Shilong pictures of ancient town " in the garden at present.

>>Dongguan Ke garden
" Can admire Promised Land of human world and praise the celestial palace of the sky in the garden " in the garden. About the name of Ke garden, it has different explanations, but the same in one point, this flower garden " can be might and visited awarding ".
Though the garden is not big in floor space, such scenery as the building, pool on the mountain, flowers and trees are very abundant in the garden. While building the park, have used the tactics of " very close mountain forest ", so can reproduce the scenery of the nature in the limited space. There are the one floor, six pavilions, five pavilions, six typhoons, five ponds, three bridges, nineteen drawing rooms, fifteen rooms, in the whole garden, through more than 130 kinds of door and veranda, walking road join together, the design is exquisite, and novel plot.
There is a lotus pool before the garden door, after come the little red pavilion by sitting room, the grand curious, deep and serene garden scene is represented before eyes gradually. The green corridor of circulation is viewed and traveled slowly, can see the monthly pavilion, Yaoxian hole, blue pavilion, song pool, arched bridge, and collect pavilion, fishing platform, song bridge, small pavilion, etc. can be regarded as scene everywhere, scene scenes are different.
But the first major characteristic of the garden is: Extend in all direction. The Art of War by Sunzi merge in Ke garden building, become one great characteristics of whole garden. Whole garden, the pavilions, terraces and open halls of the whole garden, the high pavilion of hall, the corridor dyke fence of the bridge, have more than 130 gates in all, 108 post, like picture of eight files which done by the Three Kingdoms of Kong Ming whole of overall arrangement, people are in the garden, if unless give your whole attention to it, it is general just as enter Eight-Diagram tactics, may lose the route very much.
But the second major characteristic of the garden is: Writing style of kindly thought. Although Zhangjinxiu is as a military duty, quite dark to lute-playing, chess, calligraphy and painting. So although whole flower garden partial to Wu ,some to seem writing style kindly thought strong marrow extremely slightly
Marches into the garden, Huanbi porch which at present is renowned far and near unfold before your eyes. The corridor surrounds the entire place botanical garden, surrounds a corridor circle, the entire garden scenery may look at with nothing left. The beginning of the Huanbi porch located in "Bihong small pavilion". "Bihong" is the meaning to peel litchi, Bihong pavilion is the place the master invites the article friend to taste the litchi. Through Bihong pavilion, the first scenic spot is the cassia tree reception room, this is the dining room in the garden, and it's out of the ordinary place lies in its clear water fishpond and "the artificial air conditioning".
"Ke hall" is the most dignified construction in Ke garden, four red stone columns compound in front of the halls, appears the style to be uncommon. Outside the hall about two porches long flowers base, beautiful center contains dignified and solemn. Right front supposes a small typhoon name "Zishu typhoon", for using of decorates the bonsai specially. Outside the hall center builds a big rocky mountain, resembles the lion, powerful, and constructs a tower in it, to call lion get on the tower. Brings forth the mid-autumn festival every time, night of the month circle, the people mount the stage enjoy looking at the moon, may look at the fall scenery. Walk towards again, then to the terminus of Huanbi porch.

>>The stone tablet of gold pavilion
It placed in the 20th year of Jiajing (1542), the tablet is 1.84 meters high, 102 meters wide. Record renovated the corrupt behavior while having trade relations to the outside at that time by LiQi in Fanyu county, get the foreign merchant's great respect, the foreign businessman raises 100 silver to give LiQi for the thanks of showing, but LiQi resolutely refuses to be received. Finally, foreign businessman decided to build pavilion with the money, in order to cite clean government of LiQi. After gave approval, perform military field build pavilion in Dongguan most public place at that time, set up a monument, register for horizontal inscribed board.

>>Shilong's Zhongshan Park
It lies on the Taiping road of Shilong town, build up in 1924, named for commemorate forerunner of democratic revolution Sunzhongshan, The whole area in the park is more than 40,000 square meters. It is have Liwenfu memorial pavilion which is one of hillock 72 martyrs, it have open-air stage which the Chou En-lai have a lecture when east expedition, Chou En-lai statue and the statue " The township of the weight lifting " of athlete's sculpture,etc.


Copyright© 2001-2017, dongguan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -东莞概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、水运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to dongguan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


东莞旅游指南


>>鸦片战争博物馆
    东莞鸦片战争博物馆,又名虎门林则徐纪念馆,位于虎门镇解放路的尽头,是中国古遗址专门性博物馆。博物馆前身为1957年建立的林则徐纪念馆,1972年改名为鸦片战争虎门人民抗英纪念馆,1985年更名为虎门林则徐纪念馆,同时增设馆名鸦片战争博物馆。
    鸦片战争博物馆是收集、陈列、研究林则徐及鸦片战争文物史料的纪念性博物馆。馆区分为本馆部、沙角炮台管理所和威远炮台管理所三个部分。博物馆注重文物收藏与研究,馆藏销烟池木桩、木板、鸦片烟具、林则徐手迹等文物,还有大炮、炮子、火药缸、火药埕、大刀、长矛等抗击英军时用过的武器和缴获英军的洋枪、洋炮等,数量达3000多件(套)。是反映鸦片战争时期中华民族抵御列强、反抗侵略的有代表性的物证。
    鸦片战争博物馆环境优美,外部建筑特色鲜明。馆区正门是一座城堡式的门楼,迎面处屹立着一座粉红色的大型群雕。雕像正中为横刀欲跃,持戟怒视的英雄,侧面两人则抚炮而立,他们正是我国人民抗击西方列强的英勇写照;沙角、威远炮目的炮台、古炮、暗室、战巷、兵房则体现了鸦片战争的海战气氛,触摸着冰冷的墙壁,那鸦片战争中的场场战役凝聚于眼前,将人们带回到了百年前虎门军民抗强敌、御外侮、扬国威的历史长廊之中,去感受那强烈的爱国主义精神。

>>虎英郊野公园
    坐落于东莞黄旗山麓,东城新城市中心区,毗邻峰景高尔夫球场、新世界花园、愉景花园,占地900多亩,湖水面积290亩。虎英郊野公园聚百山之石,精心构思,建成了雕塑园、虎英阁、云雨桥、活力广场、罗马柱廊、情人岛、露天游泳场、欢乐谷烧烤园、儿童乐园等丰富景点。置身虎英郊野公园让您摒弃都市喧嚣,尽赏田园美景。

>>旗峰公园
    园内有海拔189米的黄旗山,形似旗展,唐代以前称“黄岭”,是东莞的象征。“黄旗岭顶挂灯笼”是民间传说的东莞八景中的第一景。山下有建于宋代的黄旗观音古庙,逢年过节,游人如潮。山麓尚存古井,名“廉泉”。

>>榴花公园
    位于莞龙公路与莞碣公路的交汇点的铜岭,始建于明代万历年间(约470年历史),塔身高三十多米。榴花公园内有花溪银塘、弘化寺、神仙床、七娘潭、铜鼓角等丰富的传说和文物遗迹;周围有鳌峙塘的许公岩、徐景唐故居、海潮奄,余屋的余屋进士牌坊等旅游景点。此外还有建于明代的榴花塔(抗日战争时期东莞人民在此打响抗日第一仗)、榴花抗日纪念亭、熊飞古墓以及刚建成的园林胜景汇芳园(由画廊、将军祠等组成)。

>>威远炮台
    介于番禺和东莞两市之间,前临穿鼻洋,两岸诸山对峙,江中有大虎、小虎、上横档等。红岩石岛屹立,状若门户,奇险天成,成为珠江口江防要塞。当年林则徐,关天培为抵御外侮,在虎门两岸,江中小岛构筑沙角、威远、镇远和靖远炮台,横江布下班铁链,使之成为“金锁铜关”。

>>石碣镇袁崇焕纪念园
    袁崇焕(公元1584~1630)是我国著名民族英雄,明朝末年兵部尚书兼右副都御史,当年,在抗击清军入关中,屡建奇功,先后击败了清太祖努尔哈赤和清太宗皇太极,督师蓟、辽,扼守山海关,捍卫京师,立下丰功伟绩。后遭谗毁,天下冤之。
    袁崇焕之死导致明皇朝的迅速瓦解和最后覆亡,他忠贞不阿的报国精神为世代所景仰。
    石碣镇及水南村决定筹建袁崇焕纪念园,占地11万平方米。还在园内兴建明代民居、烽火台、长城及影视街、摄影棚等,供影视、广告外景拍摄及旅游参观。
    袁崇焕故居位于广圳铁路石龙车站西侧,依傍东江,山青水秀,袁崇焕故居是在遗址上重建的,遗址原名袁屋墩,改革开放前尚存屋墙基等。现故居长42米,宽28米,占地面积1176平方米。其故居建有袁督师祠、雕像、衣冠冢。

>>虎泉山庄
    位于虎门镇大人山牛子岗。此山岗毗临林则徐纪念馆,原为广东水师驻地,现为太平自来水公司所在地。经该公司的精心设计,山庄依山而筑,林荫复道,由经通幽,虎泉飞瀑,古城墙连绵2公里,林则徐石像屹立山顶,气宇轩昂。

>>万江金鳌洲
    位于广东东莞市万江区金泰管理区的金鳌洲塔,始建于明万历二十五年(1597),落成于明天启四年(1624)。据悉,建塔之目的为“以培风气,亦堪兴家所宜也”。该塔曾在清乾隆初倾塌,乾隆二年重建。从1989年起,东莞市政府拨款对该塔进行维修,1993年完工,基本保持了原有风貌。
    金鳌洲塔为平面八角形,塔身分九层,属楼阁式绕平座砖石塔。塔刹采用生铁铸成,上竖1个铜葫芦,顶层棱角有8个响铃。
    这座已有400多年历史的金鳌洲塔,至今吸引着许多中外游人前去观赏,具有历史价值和艺术价值。

>>市人民公园
    人民公园始建于1913年,因有石如盂故称盂山公园。如今人民公园总面积23公顷,园内游乐设施完备,亭台楼阁相映,树木青翠高大,各类观赏树种达一百多种,红桥绿水,荷塘月色,竹树夹道,到处鸟语花香。人民公园是一个集生态休闲、康体健身、爱国主义教育于一体的综合性城市公园,是人们休闲度假的好去处。

>>观音山森林公园
    位于素有“小香港”之称的樟木头镇境内,是集生态观光和宗教文化旅游为一体的主题公园。园区总面积为26178亩,森林覆盖率达99%以上,别号“南天圣地”。观音山森林公园一年四季空气清新,鸟语花香,负离子含量极高。巨大的玄武岩观世音菩萨像雄踞海拔高达488米的观音山顶,像高33米,重达3000多吨,面目栩栩如生。观音广场总面积10000平方米。公园内娱乐中心占地50000平方米,全国著名的吴桥杂技团长期驻场表演。另有烧烤场、攀岩区、射箭场、天然氧吧(佛缘路)、森林小径(菩提径)等。

>>石龙金沙湾公园
    位于石龙镇东江河畔,与美丽的西湖堤岸和优美的椰林公园遥望,构成石龙迷人的“一河三埠”景色。园内花香草翠,绿树成荫,回廊曲径,亭台水榭;还有喷泉、小广场。目前园内正在安装罕见的百米大型《石龙古镇图》石雕。

>>东莞可园
    “可羡人间福地,园夸天上仙宫”。关于可园的名字,有不同解释,但有一点是相同的,就是这个庭园“可堪游赏”。
    虽然可园占地面积不大,但园中建筑、山池、花木等景物却十分丰富。造园时,运用了“咫尺山林”的手法,故能在有限的空间里再现大自然的景色。全园共有一楼、六阁、五亭、六台、五池、三桥、十九厅、十五房,通过130余道式样不同的大小门及游廊、走道联成一体,设计精巧,布局新奇。
    园门前有一片莲塘,入门穿过客厅来到擘红小榭后,雄奇、幽深的园景便逐渐展现在眼前。循环碧廊徐徐观赏,可看到拜月亭、瑶仙洞、兰亭、曲池、拱桥,以及藏书阁、钓鱼台、曲桥、小榭等,可说是处处有景,景景不同。
    可园的第一大特点是:四通八达。把孙子兵法融汇在可园建筑之中,成为整座园林的一大特色。全园亭台楼阁,堂馆轩榭,桥廊堤栏,共有130多处门口,108条柱栋,整个布局有如三国孔明的八阵图,人在园中,稍不留神,就像进入八卦阵一般,极可能会迷失路径。
    可园的第二大特点是:雅意文风。张敬修虽然身任武职,但对琴棋书画造诣颇深。所以整个庭园虽偏于武略,但局部都显得文风雅意极浓髓。
    步入庭园,展现眼前的是远近闻名的环碧廊。长廊环绕整座园林,环长廊一周,全园景色可尽览无遗。环碧廊的开端设在“擘红小榭”之中。“擘红”是剥荔枝的意思,擘红小榭就是主人邀请文友品尝荔枝的地方。过擘红小榭,第一处景点是桂花厅,这是园中的餐厅,其与众不同的地方在于它的清水鱼池和“人工空调”。
    “可堂”是可园最庄严的建筑,四条红石柱并列堂前,显得气派不凡。堂外左右两廊长花基,秀丽中蕴藏着庄严肃穆。右前方设一小台名“滋树台”,为专门摆设盆景之用。堂外正中筑一大石山,状似狮子,威武雄壮,其间建一楼台,人称狮子上楼台。每逢中秋佳节,月圆之夜,人们登台赏月,可尽览秋色。再往前行,环碧廊便到尽头。

>>却金亭碑
    立于嘉靖二十年(1542年),碑高1.84米,宽102米。记载当时番禺县尹李桤整治对外通商中的腐败行为,深得外国商人的敬重,外商筹得一百两银送给李桤以示感谢,但李桤坚决不受。最后,外商请求将这笔线建亭,以表彰李桤的廉政。得到批准后,便在当时东莞最公众的地方,演武场筑亭、建坊、立碑、挂匾。

>>石龙中山公园
    位于石龙镇太平路,1924年建成,是为纪念民主革命先行者孙中山而命名。公园总面积四万多平方米。公园内有黄花岗七十二烈士之一的李文甫纪念亭、有东征时当年周恩来讲演的露天舞台以及周恩来塑像和“举重之乡”运动员雕塑等。


Copyright© 2001-2017, dongguan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link